a

Leiding

Leiding:


Angela ter Harmsel
angelaterharmsel@gmail.com
Aniek Achterkamp 06-20644372 aniekachterkamp@hotmail.com
Andre Vliek 06-36084648 a.vliek@telfortglasvezel.nl
Annelies Zwijnenberg 0548-610326 zwijnenberg.a@kpnplanet.nl
Arie Tempert 06-30398338 tempert12@ziggo.nl
Bas  Nijland
Bnijland84@gmail.com
Carlijn Mels
carlijnmels@gmail.com
Carmen ter Avest 0548-618514 kus_bcme@hotmail.com
Chantal Pekkeriet 06-14692623
Charlotte Mondeel 06-28343372 charlottemondeel@hotmail.com
Dee-Lin Holsappel
dee-lin.holsappel@live.nl
Elsanne Luijmes 06-34605766
elsannemyrthe@gmail.com
Emma
Jansen

emmaem.jansen@outlook.com
Esmee Rensink
esmeerensink@gmail.com
Femke Podt
femke.podt@live.nl
Gwen Tuitert-Harmsen 0548-850478 gwenharmsen@gmail.com
Iris Bolink
bolinkiris@gmail.com
Jacco
Zomer

jacco_zomer@msn.com
Janny Stegink 06-28899008 gymcoordinatie@fysion-nijverdal.nl
Jasmijn
le Loux


Jeannette van de Berg
jeannette-dinand@hotmail.com
Judith Scholten 0548-617480 mymada@home.nl
Liesbeth Lowik
liesbethlowik@hotmail.com
Linda v/d Werfhorst 06-17792347
Lisette Hoogenkamp 0548-619122 lisettehoogenkamp@hotmail.com
Manon Broekmate 06-39890124 manonbroekmate@live.nl
Manon Hoogenkamp
manonhoogenkamp@hotmail.com
Manon Snellink 06-30454867 manonsnellink@gmail.com
Manon ter Harmsel
manon_1990@hotmail.com
Marcel Hermus 06-16122014 marcelhermus@gmail.com
Margot Bergboer 06-57012269 margot_bergboer95@hotmail.com
Marielle van Dam 06-11890059 marielle_vandam@hotmail.com
Marielle Tijhoff-Piek 06-10761172 marielle-piek@hotmail.com
Mariella van der Have
mariellavanderhave@live.nl
Marin Scheppink 06-11819992 marinscheppink_rg@hotmail.com
Marijn Piksen
marijnpiksen@hotmail.com
Marja Brinkman
brinkman-pastoor@home.nl
Maura
Velding

mauravelding@gmail.com
Milou Nijenhuis 06-12801360 milounijenhuis@hotmail.com
Mirko
Heuver

mirkoheuver@hotmail.com
Myrthe Wissink
myrthe-wissink@hotmail.com
Naomi Goossen 06-34480161 naomigoossen@msn.com
Nathalie Brouwer
Brouwer_n@hotmail.com
Nienke Ekelenkamp 06-20371008 nienkeekelenkamp@gmail.com
Paula Lorkeers 06-21501506 P.lorkeers@gmail.com
Paulien Lubbers 06-40357471
Rick Bouwhuis
tz@fysion-nijverdal.nl
Rieke Vliek 0548-612890 vliek@planet.nl
Robert Grootenhuis 06-57185815 robert@grootenhuis.nu
Sander Heuver 06-10667890

Sanne van Diermen 06-28376630 sanne_vd_97@hotmail.com
Sarien Jansen-Westenberg 06-30360698 sarienwestenberg@hotmail.com
Sylvia Otte 06-30661806 sylvia.otte@hotmail.com
Tamara Hartgers 0548-616028 danscoordinatie@fysion-nijverdal.nl
Assistenten:


Anouk Pronk
pronkanouk@gmail.com
Daphne Boerboom
daphne.boerboom@hotmail.com
Jette
Stokvis


Melanie Piksen
melpiksen@hotmail.com